Docenti

Aglietti MarcellaPagina personale 050 2212867 marcella.aglietti@unipi.it
Aiello Antonio 050 2211923 antonio.aiello@unipi.it
Amore Bianco Fabrizio 050 2212849 fabrizio.amorebianco@unipi.it
Andretta Massimiliano 339 7196089 massimiliano.andretta@unipi.it
Azzarri Federico federico.azzarri@unipi.it
Balestrino Alessandro 050 2212436 alessandro.balestrino@unipi.it
Bardi Luciano 050 2212486 bardi@sp.unipi.it
Bargelli Elena 0502212458 elena.bargelli@unipi.it
Biancheri Rita 050 2215343 rita.biancheri@unipi.it
Borghini Andrea 050 2215344 andrea.borghini@unipi.it
Bracciale RobertaPagina personale 050 2211927 roberta.bracciale@unipi.it
Breccia Alessandro 050 2212407 breccia@sp.unipi.it
Calabrò Carmelo 050 2212475 carmelo.calabro@unipi.it
Calossi Enrico  050 2212435 enrico.calossi@unipi.it
Carpi Elena 050 2216307 elena.carpi@unipi.it
Casella Rino 050 2212456 rino.casella@unipi.it
Cervia Silvia 050 2212434 silvia.cervia@unipi.it
Cini Marco 050 2212478 marco.cini@unipi.it
Colombini Giovanna 050 2212463 giovanna.colombini@unipi.it
De Federicis Nico 050 2212412 nico.defedericis@unipi.it
Di Filippo Marcello 050 2212471 marcello.difilippo@unipi.it
Dundovich Elena 050 2212414 – 3384003869 elena.dundovich@unipi.it
Fiorelli Maria Silvia 050 2216260 maria.silvia.fiorelli@unipi.it
Franco Chiara  050 2212448 chiara.franco@unipi.it
Giannetti Roberto 050 2212858 giannetti@dsp.unipi.it
Guidi Riccardo  050 2211924 riccardo.guidi@unipi.it
Lemmi Enrica 050 2216068 enrica.lemmi@unipi.it
Lenci Mauro 050 2212426 mauro.lenci@unipi.it
Mangani AndreaPagina personale 050 2212438 andrea.mangani@unipi.it
Mele Vincenzo 050 2212477 vincenzo.mele@unipi.it
Michelini Luca 050 2216071 luca.michelini@unipi.it
Minuto Emanuela 050 2212865 emanuela.minuto@unipi.it
Mollica Marcello 050 2212487 marcello.mollica@unipi.it
Morroni MarioPagina personale 050 2212443 mario.morroni@unipi.it
Nello Paolo 050 2212849 paolo.nello@unipi.it
Neri Marinella 050-2212481 marinella.neri@sp.unipi.it
Nugnes Francesca 050 2212409 francesca.nugnes@unipi.it
Pacini Barbara 050 2216235 barbara.pacini@unipi.it
Palazzolo Claudio 050-2212480 claudio.palazzolo@unipi.it
Panizza Saulle 050 2212468 saulle.panizza@unipi.it
Paone Sonia 050 2212416 sonia.paone@unipi.it
Pastore Gerardo 050 2211926 gerardo.pastore@unipi.it
Pegna Serenella 050 2212454 serenella.pegna@unipi.it
Pellizzoni Luigi 050 2212451 luigi.pellizzoni@unipi.it
Pench Alberto 050 2212437 alberto.pench@unipi.it
Pievatolo Maria Chiara Pagina personale 050 2212412 – 050 2212479 mariachiara.pievatolo@unipi.it
Pizzanelli Giovanna 050 2212453 giovanna.pizzanelli@unipi.it
Pizzimenti Eugenio 050 2212493 eugenio.pizzimenti@unipi.it
Poli Sara Pagina personale 050 2218889 sara.poli@unipi.it
Rossi Cinzia 050 2212467 cinzia.rossi@sp.unipi.it
Salvini Andrea 050 2211926 andrea.salvini@unipi.it
Sini Lorella 050 2216207 lorella.sini@unipi.it
Sylos Labini MauroPagina personale 050 2212445 mauro.syloslabini@unipi.it
Tamburini Francesco francesco.tamburini@unipi.it
Tomei Gabriele 050 2211933 gabriele.tomei@unipi.it
Vannucci Alberto 050 2212483 alberto.vannucci@unipi.it
Venturi Silvia 050 2212444 silvia.venturi@unipi.it
Venturini Riccardo riccardo.venturini@unipi.it
Vernassa Maurizio 050 2212457 – 050 2212488 (ufficio Erasmus) maurizio.vernassa@unipi.it
Villa MatteoPagina personale 050 2211932 matteo.villa@unipi.it
Viviani Lorenzo 050 2212420 lorenzo.viviani@unipi.it
Volpi Alessandro 050 2212491 volpi@sp.unipi.it